

SCHOOL OF PLANNING AND ARCHITECTURE 4,B LOCK-B, I. P.ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002 (REGISTERED UNDER THE SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT OF 1860)

27TH September, 2022

To The Chairman SPA Alumni New Delhi-110002.

Dear Sir,

SUB.: ELECTIONS TO THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR THE TERM 2022-25

Sixteen nominations had been received for Election to 15 (fifteen) posts of the Executive Committee of SPA ALUMNI for the Term 2022-25. The list of 16 valid nominations was displayed on 13.09.2022.

Mr. Akhil Gupta has withdrawn his nomination vide his email dated 23/09/2022. Hence, there are 15 (fifteen) valid nominations for Election to 15 (fifteen) posts of the Executive Committee of SPA ALUMNI for the Term 2022-25 as per the list given below:-

S. No.	Nominee Name	Course Attended
1	ASHOK KUMAR	M. Plan, PhD
2	NIKHIL SEGEL	B. Arch.
3	SHUVOJIT SARKAR	M. Plan
4	MOHD RASHIDEEN SAIFI	B. Arch.
5	SHAISTA PERVEEN	M. Arch
6	VIDYADHAR S. WODEYAR	N. Plan
7	MANOJ MATHUR	B. Arch.
8	AMEET BABBAR	M. Arch.
9	NAVNEET MALHOTRA	B. Arch.
10	MOHIT KUMAR	B. Arch.
11	TUSHAR AGRAWAL	B. Arch.
12	SHAMIT MANCHANDA	B. Arch.
13	GAURAV	B. Plan, M. Plan
14	RAMNEET KAUR	M. Arch
15	ANJALI KRISHAN SHARMA	B. Arch., PhD

In light of the above, voting process shall not be required and the above nominees may be declared as elected.

Eash Mohan Pradhan

Electoral Officer

Dhiraj Kumar Khanna

Jasmeet Singh **Electoral Officer Electoral Officer**